About me

About me

Hello…my name is Mark…I am 61 year old recently retired Social Worker from Montreal…my wife and I continue to proudly share many aspects of our extended lives with our beautiful adult daughter, her husband and their adorable 8 and 7 year old daughters Goodness and Gracious…

Oh yeah, and I also sing in an adult choir (Aurora Chorealis) and intermittently hang with musician friends with whom I’ve been fortunate enough to have successfully written song lyrics for that were published and included in each of their 3 acclaimed CDs

I am currently about to begin website ownership of an online place I’m choosing to call Chez Pa…

My Blog

At its core, I want Chez Pa to be a personal blog space from where I can regularly describe the joys and challenges associate  with my own experience of being a grandfather….secondary ambitions I also have for this site are that individual grandfathers will make their own contribution to this online space by describing their experience and that interested guests also use Chez Pa as a specialized affiliate resource space whenever identified product links are pursued to make on line purchaces relevant to the interests or lifestyles of individual grandfathers….

Chez Pa

Nuff said…

This is my first everything so I can only get better…be patient with me….be kind with everyone….love your grandchildren….

If you need a hand or have any questions while you’re on my site, feel free to leave them below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can…

Be safe…come on in… get as close as you want…see you inside…

Mark

Chezpa.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *